Mehdipatnam, Hyderabad.

Faculty Awards 2021-22

- Dr. Nirmala Xavier, Dean, Head Department of Mathematics received Telangana State Meritorious Teacher Award 2021 by Government of Telangana.
- 2. Dr. D. Sarala, Head, Dept of Physics and Electronics received Telangana State Meritorious Teacher Award 2021 by Government of Telangana; International Adroit YouTube award on 25th December 2021; and Dr. Sr. P. Amrutha Gold Medal Award for highest number of Research publications in Physical Sciences 30th May 2022.
- **3.** Dr. A. Mary Francina received Human Excellence Award by Novel Research Academy, Puducherry, India on 3rd August, 2021.
- Dr. Syeda Amtul Mahaboob received the Best paper award in two international conferences on 11th September, 2021 and 22nd January 2022 in Chemistry.
- Dr.Santoshi Misra received Dr. Sr. P. Amrutha Gold Medal Award for highest number of Research publications from Physical Sciences Stream on 30th May 2022.
- 6. Dr. Tasneem Jahan received SAMTA Award St. Ann's meritorious teacher award on 7th May, 2022.
- 7. Ms. Aphia Mary, Head, Dept. of Chemistry received Bharatjyoti Acharya Shiromani award 2021 (MVLA Guru Samman conference and awards) Greatest Warrior in the toughest of times 2021 (NMV University of Education, Institute of Education, Chennai) and India prime top 100 Professors award (Foxclues Pvt. Ltd) in 2021.
- 8. Mrs. Meeta Joshi, Head, Department of History received MVLA Bharatjyoti Shikshak Samman from MVLA trust on 23rd July 2021; SHE excellence



award from SHE organization, Delhi on 5th May 2022; Global Eminent Research Award from VIJ Trust, Tamil Nadu on 2nd April, 2021; and Tagore Commemorative for literally excellence from Rabindra Foundation, Kolkata on 9th June,2022.

- Mrs. N. Sushma received the Best women Academician from Universal Society for Research on 08th March 2022.
- Mrs. J. Saujanya received the Best Faculty in Commerce from Ambitions Career Counsellors 26th March 2022.
- 11. Mrs. Mahitha, Dean Student Affairs received St. Ann's Meritorious Teacher Award (SAMTA) on 7th May 2022 and Best Dean of the Year award from Dolphin (PG) College of Science & Agriculture Chunni Kalan, Punjab with establishment with IARDO and World Conference on 18th August, 2021.
- 12. G. Soumya Devi received Naari Shakthi award (Empowered Women Empower Women) by Universal Society for Research and Development on the eve of International Women's Day celebration as Best Women Academician Award on 8th March 2022.