St. Ann's College for Women

(Autonomous), Affiliated to Osmania University Accredited by NAAC with A^+ Grade ($3^{\rm rd}$ cycle), CPE by UGC Mehdipatnam, Hyderabad.



Faculty Awards 2019-20

- ✓ Dr.K.R. Radhika Head, Department of Chemistry and Dean Student affairs was awarded **Telangana state meritorious teacher award, by the Government of Telangana** in 2019.
- ✓ Dr. Vimala Reddy, Physical Director was awarded **Telangana state meritorious teacher award, by the Government of Telangana** in 2019.
- ✓ Ms. Meena Kumari, Dean and Head Dept of Nutrition was awarded Honorary Doctorate D.Litt by Dr Radha Krishna Foundation for Education in the month of November 2019.
- ✓ Mrs Meena Kumari, Dean and Head Dept of Nutrition has been awarded with the "SADHANA AWARD" by the jury of RND recognizing nutritionists and dietitians in the category of academic contribution on 10th Jan 2020.
- ✓ SARA Award has been awarded to Dr. P. Usha Shri, St.Ann's College for Women on 5th September, 2019.
- ✓ Dr. D. Sarala, head dept of psychics and electronics has been awarded SAMATA award instituted by the institution.
- ✓ Ms. Pushpa Latha, dept of MCA has been awarded Academic Excellence Award on 16th June, 2019 by APM.
- Mrs.V. Vasudha Assistant Professor, Dept of Mcom received PH. D, from B.
 R. Ambedkar Open University in Commerce.
- ✓ Mrs. D. Divya and Mrs. Juvaria Azmath, Assistant Professor received Best paper presentation award by RAMPROS Education Society 2nd International Conference and Awarding ceremony in 2019.
- ✓ Dr. Tasneem Jahan and Mrs. Divya, Assistant Professor received Best paper and oral presentation award in National Colloquium on Works of a Giant Statistician

St. Ann's College for Women

(Autonomous), Affiliated to Osmania University Accredited by NAAC with A⁺ Grade (3rd cycle), CPE by UGC Mehdipatnam, Hyderabad.



Prof. C. R. Rao. University of Hyderabad and Department of Statistics of St. Ann's College for Women, Hyderabad.

- ✓ Dr. Tasneem Jahan, Assistant Professor received Best paper presentation award by RAMPROS Education Society 2nd International Conference and Awarding ceremony.
- ✓ Mrs. Jyothi Cherukuri, Assistant Professor, Head Dept of Micro Biology received Vocational Excellence Award" by Rotary Club of Hyderabad Central, Rotary International, Dist. 3150.
- ✓ Dr.K.R. Radhika, Head, Department of Chemistry and Dean Student affairs Elected as Secretary, Royal Society of Chemistry (London), Local Section Deccan (LSD). In 2019
- ✓ Mrs. Meeta Joshi, Head dept of History was awarded "Pratibha Puruskar" at Birla Planetorium in 2020.
- ✓ Dr. Sarala, Head Dept of Physics and Electronics received Elite and Silver medal for NPTEL Course on "Designing Learner Centric MOOCs in STEM Fields" in 2019.
- ✓ Ms. W. Jaya Selva Vinitha, Assistant Professor received Elite and Silver medal for NPTEL course on "Designing Learner Centric MOOCs Course" in 2019.
- ✓ Ms. K.Krishnapriya, Assistant Professor received Elite and Gold medal for NPTEL course on "Education Leadership" in 2019.
- ✓ V.Sai Prashanthi, Assistant Professor received Elite category for NPTEL course
 on "Designing Learner-Centric MOOCs" in 2019.
- ✓ P.Sujatha, Assistant Professor, received Elite category for NPTEL course on "Design Thinking A Primer" in 2019.
- ✓ A. Mary Francina, Assistant Professor, received Elite category for NPTEL course on "Human Resource Development – Online" in 2019.
- ✓ Ch. Jyothi, Assistant Professor received Elite category for NPTEL course on "Genetic Engineering Theory and Application Online" in 2019.

St. Ann's College for Women

(Autonomous), Affiliated to Osmania University
Accredited by NAAC with A⁺ Grade (3rd cycle), CPE by UGC
Mehdipatnam, Hyderabad.



- ✓ A. M. Sylaja, Assistant Professor received Elite category for NPTEL course on "Organic Chemistry in Biology and Drug Development Online" in 2019.
- ✓ V. Sai Sri Kishore, Assistant Professor received Elite category for NPTEL course on "Introduction to R Software Online" in 2019.