IQAC Members 2020-2021

S.N0.	Name	Designation/Department
1.	Dr. Sr. P. Amrutha	Chairperson, Principal
2.	Sr. Y. Theresamma	Correspondent Representative from Management
3.	Prof. K. Girija Mangatayaru	Dept. of Chemistry Palamuru University, Mahaboobnagar Representative from Academia
4.	Mr. Venkataramaiah	Director, Youth for Action Representative from Industry
5.	Mr. Badrinath Chitti	Director, Engineering, Eximius Design India. Representative from Industry
6.	Mr. J. Srinivas	Technical Officer "C', DRDO, Kanchan Bagh, Parent member
7.	Mr. C. Bhaskar	Asst. Municipal Commissioner, GHMC, Hyderabad Parent Member
8.	Ms. Gargi Debnath	Associate Project Analyst- Deloitte Alumni Member
9.	Dr. Smita Asthana	IQAC Coordinator, Dean Academics Reader in Chemistry
10.	Ms. Srikala	Head, Department of Statistics
11.	Ms. Santoshi Misra	Department of Mathematics
12.	Ms. Aparna	Department of Computer Science
13.	Ms. Saritha Samuel	Department of English
14.	Ms. Rajeswari	Department of MCA
15.	Dr. Khairunnisa Amreen	Department of Chemistry
16.	Ms. B. Indira Priyadarshini	Department of Business Management (UG)
17.	Ms. Lydia	Department of Computer Science
18.	Ms. Popy	Centre for Women Studies
19.	Ms.Mahitha	SQAC President, Member (UG)
20.	Mrs. Shobha	Administrative support