## IQAC Members 2018-19

S.N0.	Name	Designation/Department
1.	Dr. Sr. P. Amrutha	Chairperson, Principal
2.	Sr. Y. Theresamma	Correspondent, Representative from the Management
3.	Dr. Saroja	Principal, Madina Degree & PG College, Hyderabad
4.	Mr. Venkataramaiah	Director, Youth for Action, Hyderabad
5.	Mr. Mohammed Nahal	Consultant, Campus Lead, ADP, Hyderabad
6.	Shri. J. Srinivas	Parent, Technical Officer "C'
		DRDO, Kanchan Bagh, Hyderabad
7.	Smt. Lydia Srilata Sagar	Parent Member
8.	Ms. Gargi Debnath	Alumni, Associate Project Analyst- Deloitte
9.	Dr. Smita Asthana	IQAC Coordinator, Dean Academics, Reader in Chemistry
10.	Mrs. D. Sarala	ICT Coordinator, Dept. of Phy. and Elec.
11.	Ms. Srikala	Head, Department of Statistics
12.	Ms.Ch. Jyothi	Department of Microbiology
13.	Ms. Suma Reddy	Department of Commerce
14.	Ms. Rajeswari	Department of MCA
15.	Ms. Saba Firdous	Department of Maths
16.	Ms. Aparna	Department of Computer Science
17.	Ms. Saritha Samuel	Department of English
18.	Ms. Garima Agrawal	SQAC President, Member (UG)
19.	Mrs. Shobha Reddy	Administrative support